2002-04-16 - 6:24 a.m.

Pooping Animal Candy Toy #3: The Pig

 

Pooping Animal Toy Candy #3

As I was getting into my friend John C's car, I almost sat down right on top of a PIG TOY. "Oh, don't worry about that," he said, "I'm going to throw that out." He obviously did not know of my OBSESSION with pooping animal toys such as the CHICKEN and the DALMATIAN. "Can I have it?" When he said, "yes," I jumped for GLEE in his car GUSHING that he had made my day. So, here he is, the 3rd in my SERIES:

 

THE POOPING PIG

This little fella looks too CUTE to DEFECATE. But, remember, EVERYONE poops. The JELLY BEANS are loaded inside his neck. When you feel it's time for the BATHROOM, push down on his back, his skinny legs (with CLOVEN hoofs!) RETRACT into his body and VOILA! Poop! The manufacturers of this toy were KIND enough to provide SCAT colored jelly beans, making this the most REALISTIC pooping toy on the MARKET I've seen so far. Unfortunately, if you don't put the CANDY in just right, they won't come out and the little pig gets CONSTIPATION. I guess that makes him even more realistic!

 

 

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!